Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kelly's Necchi-NewHome
Sewing Center

  • 5301 E. State St.
    Rockford, IL
    815-394-0775
  • Mon-Fri 9:00-5:30
    Saturday 9:00-4:00
    Sunday Closed

Free Sewing with Us



Fellowship with other sewers!
Bring in what you are working on and use our tables and ironing board.
Lots of room to spread out.
Sewing, embroidery, quilting, crocheting or knitting!!!
FREE from 10:00-4:00

Free Sewing with Us

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 0:00 am